Advertisers in the July Barrel Horse News

C3 5 Star Equine www.5StarEquineProducts.com
103 Adequan/Luitpold Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.adequan.com
121 American Quarter Horse Association www.aqha.com
142 Anderson's Quarter Horses, LLC www.ropingandracing.com
85 Back On Track www.backontrackproducts.com
104 Banixx www.banixx.com
118, 125, 131, 133, 135, 141, 144 Barrel Horse News www.barrelhorsenews.com
70 Best Ever Pads www.besteverpads.com
97 Better Barrel Races www.betterbarrelraces.com
116 Black Widow Groomer www.blackwidowgroomer.com
72 Boz Saddlery www.BozSaddlery.com
80, 81 BRN4D www.BRN4D.com
47 Cactus Gear www.relentlessequine.com
65 Cactus Saddlery www.cactussaddlery.com
33 Cashel Company www.cashelcompany.com
21, 86, 112 Circle Y Saddles, Inc. www.reinsman.com
4 Classic Equine www.equibrand.com/classicequine
18, 19, 142 Copper Spring Ranch www.CopperSpringRanch.com
102 Corriente Buckle Company www.corrientebuckleco.com
102 Corriente Saddle Company www.corrientesaddleco.com
144 Cowboyspot www.cowboyspot.com
27 Cowgirl Tuff Co. www.cowgirltuffco.com
142 Cross Country Ranch www.crosscountryranch.com
28 CSI Pads www.CSIPads.com
10 Custom Tack www.customtackshop.com
84 Dang It Bang It Barrel Socks www.barrel-horseracing.com
24 Diamond V www.DiamondV.com
118 DJ Reveal www.Reveal4-N-1.com
8 Double J Saddlery www.doublejsaddlery.com
108 Dunn Insurance This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 EQ Royal www.EQRoyal.com
13 Equine 7 www.Equine-7.com
34 Equinix Photonic Torch www.photonictorch.com
144 EZ Wash Wand, LLC www.ezwashwand.com
100 Farmtek Timing Equipment http://farmtek.net
14, 15, 73 Farnam www.horsehealthproducts.com
61 Finish Line Products www.finishlinehorse.com
113 Frenchmans Quarter Horses www.frenchmansquarterhorses.com
45 Fulton Performance Horses www.fultonranch.com
23 Gypsy Soule www.gypsysoule.com
142 J Diamond Ranch www.jbproudnfamous.com
126 James, Charmayne www.charmaynejames11.com
93 JB Quarter Horses www.JBQuarterHorses.net
123 Jesus Take The Reins (918) 671-2835
3 John Ewing Company www.formula707.com
C3 Josey Ranch www.barrelracers.com
63 JT International Dist., Inc. - Tough 1 www.Tough1.com
7 Jud Little Ranch www.judlittleranch.com
84 Kay Cassell Insurance www.kaycassell.com
143 Knox, Erin This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
143 Lance Farms This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
143 Land Farm www.JohnFame.com
72 LCI Livestock Insurance www.LCIHorse.com
91 Lone Star Arena www.lonestararena.com
92 Lone Star Bedding www.LoneStarBedding.com
119 Louisiana Quarter Horse Breeders Assn. www.LQHBA.com
110 Lucas Metal Works www.lucasmetalworks.com
C4 Martin Saddlery www.martinsaddlery.com
55 Merck Animal Health www.getrotationright.com
143 Mission Ranch This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
17 Myers Training Stables www.frenchmansguy.com
99 Myristol Enterprises, LLC www.myristol.com
89, 117 NBHA www.nbha.com
41 Nichols Quarter Horses www.nicholsquarterhorses.com
143 Oakwood Manor www.oakwoodmanor.biz
53 OxyGen www.oxyinfo.com
46 Phil Haugen Performance Horse Sale www.philhaugenhorsemanship.com
87 PHT Magnetics www.PHTproducts.com
9 Platinum Performance, Inc. www.PlatinumPerformance.com
144 Prairie Breeze Quarter Horses, LLC www.pbrz.com
92 Prestige Ford - Bridgette Thompson This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
98 Pro Orthopedic Devices, Inc. www.proorthopedic.com
109 Purina Mills, Inc. www.supersportready.com
104 Razerhorse.com www.razerhorse.com
102 Rienhardt Clinics www.rienhardtclinics.com
144 Running F Quarter Horses www.kscashnfame.com
116 Seabuck www.seabuck.com
144 Seventeenflat.com www.seventeenflat.com
105 Silver Lining Herbs www.silverliningherbs.com
111 Summer Shootout www.ShootOutBarrels.com
108 The Tack Stop www.TackStop.com
35 TLC Animal Nutrition www.TLCAnimalNutrition.com
88 Tres Rios Silver www.tresriossilver.com
29 Triple Crown Nutrition, Inc. www.triplecrownfeed.com
90 Troxel www.troxelhelmets.com/Rebel
101 United Vet Equine www.unitedvetequine.co
46 Utah Barrel Racing Assocation www.utbra.com
31 Wilkins Livestock Insurance www.livestockinsurance.biz